Austria / Get Active!
Sunday, August 09, 2020

No EU delegation to Iran!

The journey of the Iran delegation of the European Parliament was now canceled by the Iranian side.
Thank you for supporting our protests.

Please protest against the trip by members of the European parliament to Iran!
Formulate a letter or use the form below.
Our press release can be found here.
Your letter will be sent to the following recepients:

Martin Schulz, President of the European parliament (Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats, Germany): president@europarl.europa.eu

Members of the Conference of Presidents of the European parliament:
Joseph Daul (European People's Party, France): joseph.daul@europarl.europa.eu
Hannes Swoboda (Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats, Austria): hannes.swoboda@europarl.europa.eu
Guy Verhofstadt (Alliance of Liberals and Democrats, Belgium) : guy.verhofstadt@europarl.europa.eu
Rebecca Harms (Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance, Germany): rebecca.harms@europarl.europa.eu
Daniel Cohn-Bendit (Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance, Germany): daniel.cohn-bendit@europarl.europa.eu
Martin Callanan (European Conservatives and Reformists, Great Britain): martin.callanan@europarl.europa.eu
Gabriele Zimmer (European United Left - Nordic Green Left, Germany): gabriele.zimmer@europarl.europa.eu
Francesco Enrico Speroni (Europe of freedom and democracy, Italy): francescoenrico.speroni@europarl.europa.eu
Nigel Farage (Europe of freedom and democracy, Great Britain): nigel.farage(at)europarl.europa(dot)eu

Delegation for relations with Iran:
Tarja Cronberg, Chair (Greens/European Free Alliance, Finland): tarja.cronberg@europarl.europa.eu
Cornelia Ernst, Vice Chair (European United Left-Nordic Green Left, Germany): cornelia.ernst(at)europarl.europa(dot)eu

Additional Members of the planned delegation to Iran:
Juan Fernando Lopez Aguilar (Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats, Spain): juanfernando.lopezaguilar@europarl.europa.eu
Josef Weidenholzer (Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats, Austria): josef.weidenholzer@europarl.europa.eu
Isabell Durant (Greens/European Free Alliance, Belgium): isabelle.durant@europarl.europa.eu

Marietje Schaake (Alliance of Liberals and Democrats, Netherlands): marietje.schaake@europarl.europa.eu

Kathleen van Brempt (Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats, Belgium): kathleen.vanbrempt@europarl.europa.eu
Pawel Zalewski (European People's Party, Poland): pawel.zalewski@europarl.europa.eu

 

Subscribe to our Email Newsletter:

Donations needed!

In order to continue our activities we are in need of donations!

Our account:
Beneficiary: MEDEA
Payment reference: Stop the Bomb
BANK: Erste Bank
IBAN: AT752011128939040700
BIC: GIBAATWW